Second Time Sunday (22)

Every Sunday I highlight an older book review that I’ve written. I figure this will give more exposure to books that I enjoyed reading, as well remind people about books that haven’t been in the spotlight lately.

This weeks Second Time Sunday post is:

The Hollow by Jessica Verday

I have yet to read the second book in this series, but the third one is coming out in September, and I’m super excited about it. I guess that means I need to get to the library and borrow The Haunted so I’ll be able to read The Hidden when it’s released.

Image: Goodreads

Leave a Reply

