Book Blogger Hop (20)

The Book Blogger Hop is hosted every week by Jennifer at Crazy For Books. Thanks Jennifer!

Here’s this week’s question:

How/Where do you get your books? Do you buy them or go to the library? Is there a certain website you use like paperbackswap?

Most of the books that I read I borrow from the library. Seriously, if you don’t use your local library you’re missing out! I can borrow as many books, DVD’s, and CD’s as I want in a year for just $12. The library is so worth it, so if you don’t have a library card, go out today and get one.

I also get some books for review too. Many thanks go out to my contacts in the publishing world for getting some amazing books into my hands so I can share them with my readers!

Image: Crazy-for-books.com

Leave a Reply

