Once Upon A Read-A-Thon Wrap Up

It’s amazing how fast the read-a-thon went by – I guess that’ll happen though when there’s work and other stuff going on. I must be used to having read-a-thon’s going on over the weekend when I can temporarily put my responsibilities on hold to read.

So, because life got in the way, I only managed to finish one book – I’ll Be There by Holly Goldberg Sloan. If you haven’t read it yet, you have to go out immediately, whether to your local book store or library, and get it. It’s absolutely amazing. You won’t be disappointed, I promise.

If you also participated in the read-a-thon, head on over to Lori’s blog and link to your wrap up post, I’d love to see what everyone else read over the last couple days.

One thought on “Once Upon A Read-A-Thon Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

