Book Blogger Hop (16)

The Book Blogger Hop is hosted every week by Jennifer at Crazy For Books. Thanks Jennifer!

Here’s this week’s question:

Share your favorite post from the last month and tell us why it’s close to your heart!

Probably this post I did for Armchair BEA about my favorite bloggers. Really, blogging is all about community, and I have to say that the book blogging community is a great one, we’re pretty spoiled to have all the amazing people that we do being a part of it.

Image: Crazy-for-books.com

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop (16)

  1. I’m stopping by via the Hop. I hope you will visit my blog, Readerbuzz. I always follow back.
    And I am doing a monthly giveaway. This month: Anna and the French Kiss!

Leave a Reply

