Book Blogger Hop (10)

The Book Blogger Hop is hosted every week by Jennifer at Crazy For Books. Thanks Jennifer!

Here’s this week’s question:

“If you find a book you love, do you hunt down other books by the same author?”


Most definitely! If I like one book by an author, I’ll most likely like others that they’ve also written. What makes me like an author in the first place? It’s the way that they write (I like books with lots and lots of descriptions, so I can imagine myself in the story), I like characters that speak to me, I like plot lines that keep me guessing about what’s going to happen next.

Image: Crazy-for-books.com

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop (10)

Leave a Reply

