Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon

If you haven’t heard already, Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-Thon will be taking place tomorrow (April 9th). I had a ton of fun last time I participated, so how can I say no? If you’re interested in signing up (and really, why wouldn’t you want to spend a whole day reading as much as you possible can?), click here.

Here’s what I’ll be hoping to read:

Pants on Fire by Meg Cabot

I was a Non Blonde Cheerleader by Kieran Scott

When Lightning Strikes by Meg Cabot

Code Name Cassandra by Meg Cabot

The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory

Realistically I know I won’t be able to get through all of these books, but I’d rather be prepared and have too much to read rather than not enough.

If you’re joining in on the challenge leave a comment with what you’re going to read.

Leave a Reply

