Second Time Sunday (6)

Every Sunday I highlight an older book review that I’ve written. I figure this will give more exposure to books that I enjoyed reading, as well remind people about books that haven’t been in the spotlight lately.

This weeks Second Time Sunday post is:

Shutter Island by Dennis Lehane

I’ve seen parts of this movie, which probably add up to all of it, if not most, but I haven’t seen the whole thing all in one go. From what I’ve seen though it looks like a great thriller, and the book translated well to the big screen. The ending is just as shocking in the movie as it was in the book.

Enjoy the review!

Leave a Reply

