Second Time Sunday (1)

I’ve decided to try out a new feature on Geeky Reads. Every Sunday I’m going to highlight an older book review that I’ve written. I figure this will give more exposure to books that I enjoyed reading, as well remind people about books that haven’t been in the spotlight lately. So here it goes. . . .

This weeks Second Time Sunday post is:

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

I think it’s fitting that it’s the very first review that I did. It’s also one of my favorite classics. I love the March family.

So I hope you check out the review, and let me know what you think of this new feature.

2 thoughts on “Second Time Sunday (1)

Leave a Reply

