Book Blogger Hop (1)

The Book Blogger Hop is hosted every week by Jennifer at Crazy For Books. Thanks Jennifer!

What are you reading now and why are you reading it?


I’m currently reading The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting. I borrowed it from the library back in November or December, but with Christmas coming up, I only got half way through it before I had to return it, even though I was really enjoying it. So I borrowed it again this week, and I’m almost back to the spot I was when I had to return it. And to be honest, it’s better than I remembered it being, yay!

Image: Crazy-for-books.com

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop (1)

  1. I HATE leaving books half read, but because of the time of year with so much going on, I just couldn’t finish it in time cause it had to go back – one of the drawbacks of using the library.

  2. Another book that I’ve been meaning to read forever! I’ll get to it, I’m sure of it, at some point.

    I’m reading a whole bunch of things right now. I’m slowly making my way through Slice of Cherry by Dia Reeves, but only a few pages at a time, and never before bed, because it is even scarier and more intense than I had expected! I hadn’t realized it’s a sequel to Bleeding Violet.
    And I’m reading Trickster’s Girl and The Great Wall of Lucy Wu.

    I’m tempted to put them all aside for the moment though, and start reading Delirium, which I just got and I’ve been eager to read for a while.

Leave a Reply

