Read-A-Thon Starting Line

Yeah, I know I’m late posting this. Better late than never, right?

Recently my TBR pile has been growing precariously tall. Not a good thing. So I thought this weekend would be a great time to tackle at least part of that pile. Here are the books I’m hoping to finish:

  1. What I Learned From Being A Cheerleader
  2. Haint Misbehavin’
  3. Very Valentine
  4. A Change in Altitude
  5. Seaglass Summer

Think I can do it? I’m not so sure. Good luck to everyone participating!

2 thoughts on “Read-A-Thon Starting Line

Leave a Reply

