48 Hour Book Challenge Finish Line

It’s done! I finished reading and blogging at 5 PM today. I think I made out pretty good, although I didn’t make my goal of 20 hours. I finished reading these books:

  • Strange Angels
  • Club Dead
  • Claire de Lune

I started reading:

  • Captivate
  • Very Valentine

I also managed to write 5 posts which will be posted in the next week or two. Four are reviews and one is a new feature I’m thinking of having on my blog every week. You’ll have to wait to see what it is.

In total, I read and blogged for a total of 16.75 hours and read 701 pages. Not too bad for 48 hours.

I hope everyone else who participated had as much fun as I did reading through their TBR piles. Checkout how other people did here at Mother Reader’s Finish Line.

5 thoughts on “48 Hour Book Challenge Finish Line

Leave a Reply

