Clean Away the Clutter Challenge Activity 5

The Clean Away the Clutter Read-A-Thon is hosted by The Neverending Bookshelf. Today’s activity is hosted by A Passion for Books.

Today’s challenge is to de-clutter the blog – always a good thing to do. It seems like I always think of something that I should do to make things more streamlined, but it never gets done, so this is a great challenge for me.

First I will be looking over the labels and make sure that they’re all used appropriately.

Second, I have a spreadsheet going of all my posts. However, it’s not up to date. It makes things a lot easier for to, to have everything organized in one spot with all the information that I need. So I will be updating that as well.

And last of all, I have a couple ideas for posts that aren’t really enough to be posts on their own. I think I’ll combine a few of them, and instead of doing 4 or 5 posts, I’ll just do 2. I’ll get my ideas written down so that I know which ideas go together.

Thanks for the challenge today, Casey!

Leave a Reply

