Intro

Welcome to my new blog.

I will be posting about book related stuff, everything from reviews to the latest news.

What do I like to read? Just about anything. I’m not a big fan of romances or thrillers, but every once in awhile I will read one. I usually go to my local library once a week to get books. I would be broke in about three days if I bought all the books I wanted to read. Not to mention I wouldn’t have any room in the house for me because there would be books everywhere.

I’ve kept a notebook of every book I’ve read since July 2005, so I thought I’d start a blog and share my thoughts on what I’ve read.

If you’ve read a book that you think I’d like to read leave a comment or email me.

Leave a Reply

